Contact


Contact us at:

 

UAG Construction

490 NW S River Drive

Miami, FL, 33128

305-901-1228

Daniel Buraglia, Principal

dburaglia@UAGconstruction.com

 

Nick Hamann, Principal

nhamann@UAGconstruction.com

 

Andy Diaz, Sr. Project Manager

adiaz@UAGconstruction.com

 

Jose Macia, Project Manager

jmacia@UAGconstruction.com

 

Michael Delgado, Project Superintendent

MDelgado@UAGconstruction.com

 

Alejandro Romero, Assistant Project Manager

ARomero@UAGconstruction.com

 

Katherine Reyes, Office Manager

KReyes@UAGconstruction.com